Skip to content
July 7, 2010 / castingpods99

Casting Pods Show 18 Catch up and what’s on my iPod?

Casting Pods Show 18

Catch up and what’s on my iPod? (click to listen)

30.31 mins – uploaded 06/04/10

This episode features a round up of podcasts and audiobooks that I’ve been listening to as well as some news of what’s been going on for me in the past 18 months since the last show. News is: I’m now studying for a PhD and I have had another short story accepted by Legend Press.

Podcasts/people mentioned in this show: The Lesbian Mafia, QN (Quirky Nomads), Stephen Fry, Mary Beard, BBC Radio 4, The F Word , Stuff Mom Never Told You, Librivox, Litopia, The Room Behind the Bookcase, Cast On, Philosophy Bites, Trans-ponder, Sabrina and more!

Podcasts, itunes, lesbian, psychology, books, authors, literature

Leave a comment