Skip to content
November 13, 2010 / castingpods99

Episode 23 Live Stand Up Comedy at Gwdihw Cardiff

Casting Pods Show 23

Live Stand Up Comedy at Gwdihw Cardiff

(click to listen)

47.46 mins – uploaded 12/11/10

Gwdihw cafe bar in CardiffThis show features the recording of my first ever stand up comedy stint, which was part of an open mic night in the Gwdihw cafe bar in Cardiff on 9th Nov 2010. I also talk about how I rehearsed and include some outtakes from the rehearsals, and my latest knitting project the turquoise socks which are now finally finished! I mention the stitch markers I bought from Atomic Knitting, and that I’ve been listening to archives of CraftLit and Cast On.

This episode will have chapters so if you want to skip straight to the live recording, go to chapter 2. I’m planning to go back and put chapters into previous episodes as well… when I get around to it.

Leave a Reply

